Procurement and Contract Services

Back to RFA Listing

Request for Application

Agency: Health and Human Services Commission (HHSC)
Procurement Number: HHS0006939
Procurement Name: Children's Autism Grants Program
Program Name: Children's Autism Grants Program
Release Date: April 9, 2020
Closing Date: May 18, 2020, 2:00 Central Time

Executive Summary

The Health and Human Services Commission (HHSC), for and on behalf of its Office of Primary and Specialty Health (OPSH), seeks to establish grant Contracts in each of the eleven HHSC Regions with Applicants capable of providing Applied Behavior Analysis services through the HHSC Children's Autism Program (Program) to children ages three (3) through fifteen (15) with autism in accordance with the scope of services contained in this Request for Applications (RFA).

Documents

Grants Awarded

Vendor Name Region Contract # Contact Email Contact Name
ANDREWS CENTER 4/5N HHS000693900008 wstewart@andrewscenter.com Waymon Stewart
AUTISTIC TREATMENT CENTER INC 8
2/3
HHS000693900005
HHS000693900016
AHundley@atcoftxas.org Anna Hundley
BLUEBONNET TRAILS COMMUNITY MHMR CENTER 7
8
HHS000693900010
HHS000693900017
Andrea.richardson@bbtrails.org Andrea Richardson
CENTER FOR AUTISM AND RELATED DISORDER, LLC- AUSTIN 7 HHS000693900001 j.webster@centerforautism.com Jennifer Webster
CENTER FOR AUTISM AND RELATED DISORDER, LLC - CORPUS 11 HHS000693900015 j.webster@centerforautism.com Jennifer Webster
CENTER FOR AUTISM AND RELATED DISORDER, LLC - DFW 2/3 HHS000693900019 j.webster@centerforautism.com Jennifer Webster
CENTER FOR AUTISM AND RELATED DISORDER, LLC - HOUSTON 6/5S HHS000693900021 j.webster@centerforautism.com Jennifer Webster
CENTER FOR AUTISM AND RELATED DISORDER, LLC - SAN ANTONIO 8 HHS000693900023 j.webster@centerforautism.com Jennifer Webster
CENTRAL TEXAS MHMR 2/3 HHS000693900007 Dion.white@cflr.us Dion White
CONCHO VALLEY CENTER FOR HUMAN ADVANCEMENT 9/10 HHS000693900009 growe@mhmrcv.org Gregory J Rowe
HEART OF TEXAS REGION MH & MR CENTER 7 HHS000693900011 Danie1.thompson@hotrmhmr.org Daniel Thompson
PASO DEL NORTE CHILDREN'S DEVELOPMENT CE 9/10 HHS000693900012 Al.velarde@pdnchildrens.org Alfonso V. Velarde
PERMIAN BASIN COMMUNITY CENTER 9/10 HHS000693900006 chrisbarnhill@permiacare.org Chris Barnhill
TEMPLE MEMORIAL PEDIATRICS CENTER 4/5N HHS000693900013 svarner@tmrctxk.org Sandy Varner
TEXANA CENTER 6/5S HHS000693900002 Amanda.darr@texanacenter.com Amanda Darr
TRI-COUNTY BEHAVIORAL HEALTHCARE 6/5S HHS000693900003 evanr@tcbhc.org Evan Roberson
UNIVERSITY OF NORTH TEXAS 2/3 HHS000693900004 researchcontracts@unt.edu Michael Rondelli
POSITIVE BEHAVIORS 1
6/5
11
7
2/3
4/5N
8
9/10
HHS000693900014
HHS000693900018
HHS000693900020
HHS000693900022
HHS000693900024
HHS000693900025
HHS000693900026
HHS000693900027
mnolan@teampbs.com Michael Nolan

 

© Copyright 2016-2021. Texas Health & Human Services Commission. All rights reserved.