Procurement and Contract Services

Back to RFA Listing

Request For Application

Agency: Health and Human Services Commission
Procurement Number: HHS0007424
Procurement Name: Texas Veterans + Family Alliance Grant Program
Program Name: Office of Mental Health Coordination
Release Date: 9/2/2020
Closing Date: October 2, 2020 2:00 P.M. Central Time

Executive Summary

This procurement is intended to solicit Grant Applications to be considered for funding through the Texas Veterans + Family Alliance Grant Program (TV+FA Grant Program). The State of Texas, by and through the Texas Health and Human Services Commission (HHSC), seeks to implement the TV+FA Grant Program as directed by Texas Government Code, Title 4, Subtitle I, Chapter 531, Section 531.0992, Grant Program For Mental Health Services For Veterans and their Families.

Documents

Grants Awarded

Contract ID Vendor Name Vendor Address Vendor Signature Authority Name Vendor Email
HHS000742400001 Recovery Resource Council 2700 Airport Freeway
Fort Worth,TX 76111
Eric Niedermayer e.niedermayer@recoverycouncil.org
HHS000742400002 West Texas Counseling and Guidance Inc (also Pastoral Care & Counseling Ctr) 36 E Twohig
Suite 600
San Angelo, TX 76903
Dusty McCoy dustym@sanangelocounseling.org
HHS000742400003 Dallas County MHMR Ctr dba Metrocare Services 1345 River Bend Drive
Suite 200
Dallas, TX 75247
John Burruss, MD john.burruss@metrocaresservices.org
HHS000742400004 Family Support Services of Amarillo PO Box 31150
Amarillo, TX 79120
Jim Womack jwomack@fss-ama.org
HHS000742400005 UT Austin 1823 Red River St
Austin, TX 78712
Elena Mota, BA elena.mota@austin.utexas.edu
HHS000742400006 LULAC Project Amistad 3210 Dyer Street
El Paso, TX 79930
Andrea Ramirez aramirez@projectamistad.org
HHS000742400007 Samaritan Center for Counseling & Pastoral Care Inc 8956 Research Blvd
Bldg 2
Austin, TX 78758
Cindy Long cindy@samaritan-center.org
HHS000742400008 Heart of Texas Region Mental Health Mental Retardation Center 110 S 12th St
Waco, TX 76701
Daniel Thompson daniel.thompson@hotrmhmr.org
HHS000742400009 El Paso MHMR d/b/a/ Emergence Health Network 201 E Main St
Suite 600
El Paso, TX 79901
Kristen Daugherty kdaugherty@ehnelpaso.org
HHS000742400010 The Ecumenical Center 8310 Ewing Halsell Drive
San Antonio, TX 78229
Mary Beth Fisk mbfisk@ecrh.org
HHS000742400011 The University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio 7703 Floyd Curl Drive
MC 7828
San Antonio, TX 78229
Chris Green, CPA grants@uthscsa.edu
HHS000742400012 Tropical Texas Behavioral Health 1901 S 24th Ave
Edinburg, TX 78539
W. Terry Crocker tcrocker@ttbh.org
HHS000742400013 Easter Seals of Greater houston Inc 4888 Loop Central Drive
Suite 200
Houston, TX 77081
Elise Hough ehough@eastersealshouston.org
HHS000742400014 Family Endeavors, Inc. dba Endeavors Alamo & Costal Area Mental Health and Wellness Collaboration (ACAMHWC) 6363 DeZavala Road
San Antonio, TX 78249
Jon Allman jallman.dev@endeavors.org
HHS000742400015 Family Endeavors, Inc. dba Endeavors The Steven A. Cohen Military Family Clinic at Endeavors – El Paso (MFC – El Paso) 6363 DeZavala Road
San Antonio,TX, 78249
Jon Allman jallman.dev@endeavors.org
HHS000742400016 Family Endeavors, Inc. dba Endeavors The Steven A. Cohen Military Family Clinic at Endeavors, Killeen (MFC- Killeen) 6363 DeZavala Road
San Antonio,TX 78249
Jon Allman jallman.dev@endeavors.org
HHS000742400017 The Warrior's Refuge, a project of Castle Cares Community Ministries 212 Veteran's Park Drive
West Columbia, TX 77486
Dr. Cliff Robertson, Jr. drcliff@thewarriorsrefuge.us

 

© Copyright 2016-2021. Texas Health & Human Services Commission. All rights reserved.