Procurement and Contract Services

Back to RFA Listing

Request for Application

Agency: Department of State Health Services (DSHS)
Procurement Number: HHS0009329
Procurement Name: Zoonosis Control Animal Friendly Spay and Neuter Grant Program for Cats and Dogs
Program Name: Zoonosis Control
Release Date: March 8, 2021
Closing Date: April 6, 2021, 10:30 a.m. CST

Executive Summary

The Zoonosis Control Animal Friendly Grant Program will provide spay/neuter services for catsand dogs owned by the general public at no- or low-cost.

Documents

Grants Awarded

Vendor Name TIN/VID Address City State Zip Authorized Signature Authorized Signature Email
Aggieland Humane Society 1742150288 5359 Leonard Road Bryan TX 77807-9571 Kathy Bice kbice@aggielandhumane.org
Pet Prevent A Litter (PALS) of Central Texas1742586062PO Box 401San MarcosTX78667Kelli Keenanfinance@preventalitter.com
Humane Society of Tom Green County dba Concho Valley PAWS1756030459PO Box 2604San AngeloTX76902Jenie Wilsonjenie@cwpaws.org
Woodville Animal Shelter113430502971499 North Magnolia Street,WoodvilleTX75979Rosemary Taylorktaylor167@aol.com
Friends of Gonzales Animal Shelter, Inc.1331094740505 Saint Francis StreetGonzalesTX78629Mary Ann MacLeanfogas@stx.rr.com
Strawn Community Animal Rescue Effort 1383788294PO Box 353MingusTX76463Danny MillerN/A
Huts for Muts - Hamilton Dog Rescue14216283375700 South Dempster StreetHamiltonTX76531Karla Werkmanbldg@ci.hamilton.tx.us
Victoria County Public Health Department17460024452805 N Navarro StreetVictoriaTX77901Ben ZellerLramirez@vctx.org
Brown County Humane Society12374376973016 Milam DriveBrownwoodTX76801Leona Clevelandleona.browncountyhumanesociety.gmail.com
Atascosa Animal Allies Inc18230680466204 Liberty LanePleasantonTX78064Caron Tuttleatascosaanimalallies@gmail.com
Paws Pet Adoption of Plainview1471313229 PO Box 1605 Plainview TX79073Cynthia Davidsonpawsplv@gmail.com

© Copyright 2016-2021. Texas Health & Human Services Commission. All rights reserved.