Consumer Directed Services

Individuals Who Completed the CDS Support Advisor Training

CDS home

Click here for a print version of this page.

Name Organization Address/County E-Mail Phone
Ajayi, Olubunmi Independent Tarrant bumjay80@yahoo.com 832-754-2591
Alabi, Mercy His Grace Health Services 5541 Yaupon Drive
Arlington, TX 76018
yemi0901@aol.com 817-715-2059
Alexander, Regina Helping Restore Ability 4300 Beltway Place
Suite 130
Arlington, TX 76018
ralexander@hratexas.org 817-469-1977
Ansley, Loraine Independent Tarrant vansley@charter.net 817-781-9034
Anyanwu, Beatrice Independent Fort Bend bna4@yahoo.com 281-658-5670
Arnold, Taylor In Home Attendant Services P.O. Box 131245
Houston, TX 77219-1245
ihas@swbell.net 713-528-6499
Asinobi, Esther Independent Harris desmichaveninc@yahoo.com 832-296-5631
Awe, Taiwo Independent Tarrant taiwopaul2003@yahoo.com 682-433-8737
Baird, Jennie Angels At Home, inc. 219 W. 6th Ave.
Corsicana, TX 75110
jasbaird@sbcglobal.net 903-874-5758
Baker, Helen Disability Services of the Southwest 6243 IH-10 West
Suite 430
San Antonio, TX 78201
hbaker@dsswtx.org 210-798-0123 X 240
Baker, Lawrence N. Disability Services of the Southwest 6243 IH-10 West
Suite 375
San Antonio, TX 78201
lnbaker@dsswtx.org 210-798-0123 X 332
Banjeree, Somnath Independent Collin sam@auntmae.com 469-742-0700
Barbour, Rochelle Cultural Connections Consulting 11800 Braesview
#1414
San Antonio, TX 78213
roch61460@yahoo.com 210-455-9814
Barkley, Diana Independent Hunt dina7mm08@yahoo.com 315-705-8317
Bazon, Mary Keller In-Home Attendant Services, Ltd. P.O. Box 4296
Beeville, TX 78104
ihas@swbell.net 713-528-6499
Bellah, Tonteann Agape Home Healthcare Dallas mstonte@gmail.com 214-440-7797
Bilberry, Claire L. Lena Mae Farris Foundation 1700 Southwest Parkway
Apt. 44
College Station, TX 77840
clairebil@hotmail.com 409-658-0016
Bisong, Gwendolyn Independent Harris bwendy2@hotmail.com 832-489-5731
Blakely, Alton E. Independent Collin hhhs_2009@yahoo.com 972-548-9093
Bohuslav, Susan Independent Wilson workbooks73@gmail.com 830-534-1295
Cantu, Paula G. Jaimel Health Care Services, LLC 9950 Westpark Drive
Suite 404
Houston, TX 77063
G_Paupau@hotmail.com 713-790-2968
Cantu, RosaLinda Rio Grande Home Health Agency 1713 E. Tyler
Suite A
Harlingen, TX 78550
rghha@xanadu2.net 956-423-7100
Cardona, Olivia South Plains Community Action Association, Inc. P.O. Box 610
Levelland, TX 79336
lrumbaugh@spcaa.org 806-894-7872
Carpenter, Joyce Independent Harris joyce.carpenter@ymail.com 832-892-1342
Carrasco, Christopher Lone Star Love and Care Dallas chris@lonestarloveandcare.com 214-575-7992
Carter, Vanessa Angels On Call Home Care P.O. Box 611
Sugar Land, TX 77487
vbcarter@bellsouth.net 713-772-7721
Casimir, Amorette Independent Fort Bend amorette.casimir@chhtexas.com 281-463-2490
Chapman, Lisa Independent Smith thecommunityprojectoftyler@gmail.com 903-452-3363
Colunga, Delilah Organization In-Home Attendant Services Harris delilahc@ihastx.com 713-400-2430
Compton, Janet Independent Fort Bend jcomp5255@peoplepc.com 713-373-2846
Cook, Nancy In Home Attendant Services P.O. Box 131245
Houston, TX 77219-1245
ihas@swbell.net 713-528-6499
Cordova, Guillermo Tropical Texas Behavioral Health 861 Old Alice Road
Brownsville, TX 78520
gcordova@ttbh.org 956-547-5510
Coward, Roy Craig Independent Fort Bend ccoward@windstream.net 281-494-6363
Cowles, Lynn Independent Support Advisor Travis cowles5966@gmail.com 804-339-2802
Daigle, Deborah Independent 2401 N. Repsdorph Road
#504
Seabrook, TX 77586
debodaigle@yahoo.com 281-326-3158
Davis, Len Acumen Fiscal Agent 700 Central Expressway S
Suite 400
Allen TX, 75013
lend@acumenfiscalagent.com 469-307-0183
Davis, Leslie Independent Dallas lmtfm2009@yahoo.com 972-358-1426
Delgado, Claudia Independent El Paso cdelgado0210@yahoo.com 915-633-3511
Edwards, Lucinda Division for Rehabilitation Services P. O. BOX 143702
Austin, TX 78714
lucinda.edwards@dars.state.tx.us 512-383-7015
Ejimakor, Jude O. Mbanaso Consulting Groups 4507 Twin Elm Drive
Fresno, TX 77545
jejims@yahoo.com 972-422-1436
281-530-7470
Erving, Kimeshia Carrington Comfort Hands Home Health Care Dallas, Tarrant kc.erving@comforthandsasliv.com 214-906-0933
Escareno, Jaime Austin Travis County Mental Health Mental Retardation Center 5225 N. Lamar Blvd.
Austin, TX 78751
jaime.escareno@atcmhmr.com 512-483-5810
Evans, Sharon Independent Fort Bend shareva44@sbcglobal.net 281-835-8656
Fairley, Michael Helping Restore Ability 4300 Beltway Place
Suite 130
Arlington, TX 76018
mfairley@hratexas.org 817-469-1977
Fatunbi, Dickson D-Life Healthcare Services Harris/Fort Bend fatunbi@att.net 281-693-0505
Fayomi, Bessie Independent Tarrant bfayomi@gmail.com 404-786-7678
Flores, Mary MHMRA of Harris County 3600 S. Gessner
Suite 110 Room 102
Houston, TX 77063
mary.flores@mhmraharris.org 713-970-8382
Flores, Rachel Independent 4605 Mickey Road
San Antonio, TX 78223
rmtflores@yahoo.com 210-849-8322
Franklin, Larry Independent Taylor lbfranklin70@yahoo.com 325-627-6946
Gilmore, Richelle A-One Plus Home Health Care Agency LLC 107 North Cedar Ridge
Suite 112
Duncanville, TX 75116
gilmorer1@xpediusmail.net 972-283-9499
Gonzales, Sylvia South Plains Community Action Association, Inc. P. O. Box 94692
Lubbock, TX 79493
sgonzales@spcaa.org 806-797-6393
Gonzalez, Mario Independent Bexar magonzalez_79@yahoo.com 210-842-8662
Grigsby, Debbie Community Access 1611 E. 5th
Tyler, TX 75701
debbie.grigsby@gmail.com 903-595-6213
Guardado, Eunice In Home Attendant Services P.O. Box 131245
Houston, TX 77219-1245
eunice.ihas@comcast.net 713-528-6499
Guidry, Rose Home Health Unlimited, INC 12807 Candace Ct.
Missouri City, TX 77489
rosehouston2@aol.com 281-981-1466
Hall, Demetrisa Patrice Outreach Health Community Care Dallas demetrisa.hall@outreachhealth.com 972-840-7230
Haller, William Outreach Health Services Tarrant william.haller@outreachhealth.com 817-732-5078
Hammond, Faridy CCB Healthcare System 1619 W. Division
Suite H
Arlington, TX 76012
faridy@sbcglobal.net 817-548-8002
Harper, Angela AWH Financial Services LLC 5605 N. MacArthur Blvd. Ste. 320
Irving, TX 75038
info@awh-cdsa.com 469-524-3035
Harris, Cheryl Imagine Enterprises 1402 Spring Cress Lane
Seabrook, TX 77586
cherylharris18@comcast.net 800-572-7159
Harris, Nancy Independent Tarrant nancyrfharris@yahoo.com 682-234-4111
Harris, Tiffany Organization In-Home Attendant Services Harris tiffanyh@ihastx.com 713-400-2428
Harvey, Stephen Heart of Texas Independent Living Center 222 E. Central Ave
P.O Box 636
Belton Texas 7651
stephenh@hoctilc.org 254-754-7050
Hebert, Consuelo H and H Medical Services, Inc. 5787 S. Hampton Road
#109
Dallas, TX 75232
consuelohebert@yahoo.com 214-943-9800
Hebert, Rose H and H Medical Services, Inc 4720 Crawford St.
Houston, TX 77004
hebertrrk@yahoo.com 713-795-0905
Hernaez, Ermelinda DearCare Health Management International 3700 E. Parkway
Groves, TX 77619
dearcaregrovestexas@yahoo.com 409-962-9899
Hodge, Celestine Helping Restore Ability 4300 Beltway Place
Suite 130
Arlington, TX 76018
chodge@hraetexas.org 817-469-1977
Homerstad, April J. Disability Services of the Southwest 6243 IH-10 West
Suite 430
San Antonio, TX 78201
ahomerstad@dsswtx.org 210-798-0123 X 355
Hunt, Dean Astrocare CLASS 650 N Sam Houston Parkway
E 301
Houston, TX 77060
dean@astrocarehealth.com 281-931-5500
Igwe, OJ Douglas Ovations Healthcare Services, Inc. P. O. Box 1382
Pflugerville, TX 78691
ovationshealthcareservices@yahoo.com 512-771-6193
Jack, April AR Caregivers 10010 Sagedowne Lane
Houston, TX 77089
arcaregivers@yahoo.com 832-643-9739
Johnson, Tanika In-Home Attendant Services Harris tanikaj@ihastx.com 866-528-6499
Johnson, Victoria Y. VTO Primary Home Care 3243 Bellville
Dallas, TX 75228
babaterry@yahoo.com 214-405-8523
Jones, Christine DCSHealth Care Services 601 Kearley Drive
Fate, TX 75087
dcsjoneses@yahoo.com 469-223-3266
Kemp, Carrie Independent 13002 White Heather
Houston, TX 77045
carriekemp@att.net 713-283-6330
Kennedy, Robin Independent Lamar robin.kennedy@myhr.biz 903-785-2013
Kujimoyo, Ade Independent Harris oakfinancial@prodigy.net 713-726-9668
Lassalle, Sandra Helping Restore Ability 4300 Beltway Place
Suite 130
Arlington, TX 76018
slassalle@hratexas.org 817-469-1977
LeeMauk, Connie Rogers Independent 2321 S. Beltline
Suite 138
Grand Prairie, TX 75051
happicon@gmail.com 972-263-0328
Lindsey, Shirley A-One Plus Home Health Care Agency LLC 107 North Cedar Ridge
Suite 112
Duncanville, TX 75116
lindsey@xspediusmail.net 972-283-9499
Longe, Oluwagbemiga Independent Fort Bend olulonge@gmail.com 281-751-8282
Lopez, Rosario Independent Cameron rosario.lopez@att.net 956-541-1975
Maku, Joseph Independent Dallas joseph_maku@yahoo.com 214-900-2284
Mammah, Melondy CrownCare Management Harris melalexm@yahoo.com 713-503-7777
Mares, Jacqueline Alamo Consumer Direct El Paso jackiem@consumerdirectonline.net 915-226-4226
Martinez, Michelle Independent P.O. Box 1543
Alice, TX
michellemcmart@yahoo.com 361-415-4798
Martinez, Stephanie M. Independent 1503 Balsam Way
Round Rock, TX 78665
smm39@alumni.duke.edu 512-550-7472
Mattson, Donna UCP of North Texas Dallas donnamattson@ucpnorthtexas.org 214-536-0522
McCorvey, Violet CCCMHMR 304 South 22nd St.
Temple, TX 76501
tana.mccorvey@cccmhmr.org 254-298-7114
McCorvey, Violet Independent Bell vtanamccorvey@yahoo.com 254-681-3204
McGaskey, Shalonda Outreach Health Services Dallas shalonda.mcgaskey@outreachhealth.com 972-840-7230
Meinkowsky, John ARCIL, Inc. 825 East Rundberg Lane
Suite E-6
Austin, TX 78753
johnm@arcil.com 512-832-6340
Moore, Jimmie Metro Health Services 9894 Bissonnet St.
Suite 365
Houston, TX 77036
jl-moore@excite.com 713-777-9600
Moore, Naomi Y. Metro Health Services 9894 Bissonnet St.
Suite 365
Houston, TX 77036
naomiyvette@excite.com 713-777-9600
Neal, Tiffany Resources 4 U Collin tonatif@gmail.com 248-854-0833
Niedermayer, Vicki Helping Restore Ability 4300 Beltway Place
Suite 130
Arlington, TX 76018
vniedermayer@hratexas.org 817-469-1977
Norwood, Janice Independent 1625 Sunset Dr.
Clyde, TX 79510
norwoodj@hotmail.com 325-829-5766
Nunez, Patricia Ann APC Home Health Services 1805 Bell St.
Harlingen, TX 78550
patty@apchh.com 956-364-1283
Nwadiei, Osi Chrisborn Inc. 4800 Sugar Grove
Suite 290
Stafford, TX 77477
osi.nimi@gmail.com 713-725-4768
Nzeadibe, Geoffrey Lucky Enterprise P.O. Box 741554
Dallas, TX 75374-1554
geonze@verizon.net 972-303-2800
Nzoiwu, Polycarp DRS 1174 Forest Bluff Trail
Round Rock, TX 78664
polycarp.nzoiwu@dars.state.tx.us 512-383-7014
Okoro, Joseph Ovations Healthcare Services, Inc. P. O. Box 15991
Austin, TX 78761
ovationshealthcareservices@yahoo.com 512-771-6193
Okunseri, Abieyuwa Independent Tarrant 07abieyuwa02@gmail.com 407-990-3696
Oladeji, Angela Grandma Felicia Healthcare Services Collin grandmaafelicia@gmail.com 469-441-8194
Oladeji, Olawumi Glorfy Financial Services 423W. Wheatland Road
Ste 102
Duncanville, TX 75116
gloryfinservices@aol.com
gloryfinservices@gloryfinservices.com
469-765-2873
Olaleye, Stella Independent Dallas tadstel@live.com 469-499-4472
Olaleye, Tadelola Independent Tarrant tadstel2010@yahoo.com 469-499-4473
Olezene, Chanel Outreach Health Services 1919 S Shiloh
Suite 430
Garland, TX 75042
chanel.olezene@outreachhealth.com 972-840-7295
Oris, Sade Unick Angels Home Health Service 4231 Barrow Ridge Lane
Houston, TX 77082
unickangels@yahoo.com 281-759-3232
Osinloye, Sylvia Iyabo MDJ Healthcare Services 606 Oriole
Suite 314
Duncanville, TX 75116
iyabolon@yahoo.com 214-672-3846
Oyeniyi, Joshua Sejnik Healthcare Services 7001 Corporate Dr.
Suite 215
Houston, TX 77036
joshua@segnik.com 713-481-8699
888-269-2066
Page, Joyce Independent Brewster joycepage7@gmail.com 432-294-4028
Palmer, Brenda H and H Medical Services,Inc 8626 Tesoro Dr.
Suite 806
San Antonio, TX 78217
bpalmer1968@yahoo.com 210-930-2828
Park, Jodi CTD 316 W. 12th St.
#405
Austin, TX 78701
jpark@cotwd.org 512-478-3366
Partida, Rocio H and H Medical Services 4720 Crawford St.
Houston, TX 77004
rocpartida@yahoo.com 713-795-0905
Perez, Araceli In Home Attendant Services P.O. Box 131245
Houston, TX 77219-1245
ihas@swbell.net 713-528-6499
Petitt, Rhonda S. MHMR of Harris County 3600 S. Gessner
Suite 110 Room 102
Houston, TX 77063
rhonda.petitt@mhmraharris.org 713-970-8383
Phillips, Cheryl W. What's In a Name (WIN) 707 Maranon Lane
Houston, TX 77096
phillipscw@sbcglobal.net 713-398-9111
Pickney, Vanessa MHMRA of Harris County 3600 S. Gessner
Suite 110 Room 101
Houston, TX 77063
vanessa.pickney@mhmraharris.org 713-970-8384
Pugh, Donna Helping Restore Ability 4300 Beltway Place
Suite 130
Arlington, TX 76018
dpugh@hratexas.org 817-469-1977
Quine, Esther In-Home Attendant Services, Ltd. 7217 Gainsborough
Amarillo, TX 79106
ihas@swbell.net 713-528-6499
Ransom, Betty Independent Dallas bettyransom@ymail.com 214-918-4399
Requenez, Hector Access Granted 1115 South 13th Ave.
Edinburg, TX 78539
stryder98@gmail.com 956-289-1176
Requenez, Rene Access Granted 1115 South 13th Ave.
Edinburg, TX 78539
stryder98@gmail.com 956-289-1176
Resneder, Randell Independent Lubbock randell_resneder@yahoo.com 866-826-6607
806-535-9314
Rincon, Rosanna Rio Grande Home Health Agency 1713 E. Tyler
Suite A
Harlingen, TX 78550
rghha@xanadu2.net 956-423-7100
Rizzo, Melissa Alamo Consumer Direct Travis melissar@alamoconsumerdirect.com 512-420-0832
Robertson, Cynthia Parker Lena Mae Farris Foundation P.O. Box 648
Washington, TX 77880
cynthia@lmffoundation.org 936-878-2107
Robinson, Dorise Independent P.O. Box 63177
St. Louis, MO 63177
Drobinson1980@yahoo.com 314-503-1676
Robinson, James Independent P.O. Box 63177
St. Louis, MO 63177
Drobinson1980@yahoo.com 314-922-7451
Rodriguez, Rubi In Home Attendant Services P.O. Box 131245
Houston, TX 77219-1245
ihas@swbell.net 713-528-6499
Rose, LuCinda J. Imagine Enterprises Callahan cjrose58@hotmail.com 325-721-9871
Ross, Shelly Outhreachhealth Serv 382 Rolling Meadows Lane
Kyle, TX 78640
shelly.ross@authreachhealth.com 512-398-3958
Rumbaugh, Larrie Ann South Plains Community Action Association, Inc. P.O. Box 728
Levelland, TX 79336
lrumbaugh@spcaa.org 806-894-7872
Salomons, Ramona Alamo Consumer Direct Travis ramonas@consumerdirectonline.com 512-788-1550
Samuel, Natosha Area Agency on Aging of Southeast Texas P.O. BOX 6123
Beaumont, TX 77725
nsamuel@ setrpc.org 409-899-8444 x 169
Seabourn, Ami Independent Dallas amiseabourn@yahoo.com 214-664-3211
Self, Michael Agape Home Healthcare Dallas mikeself87@gmail.com 972-354-3116
Shaheed, Lateefah Independent Collin/Dallas lateefah@netzero.com 214-642-6812
Sherman, Farmetria (Farrah) Accommodating Healthcare Services, LLC 4200 South Freeway
Ste #530
Fort Worth, TX 76115
fsherman@accomodatinghcs.com 817-339-6733
Shittu, Fatimah Independent Fort Bend yemi_shittu@yahoo.com 281-494-9366
Silos, Karen Independent Guadalupe kasilos@att.net 830-237-1288
Smith, Cynthia R. A Family Choice, CDS, LLC Collin afamilychoicecds@gmail.com 678-674-9996
Smith, Flora A. Independent P.O. Box 96051
Houston, TX 77213-6051
fsmith281@aol.com 281-610-8566
Sourdellia, Sandra DearCare Health Management International 3700 E. Parkway
Groves, TX 77619
ssourdellia@yahoo.com 409-962-9899
Sylvester-Walker, Patricia Evercare of Texas 12714 Laurel Vale Way
Houston, TX 77014
Patricia_Walker_@uhc.com 713-419-9555
Tatum, Trenesha Outreach Health Dallas trenesha.tatum@outreachhealth.com 972-840-7224
Thomas, Marika Independent Harris marikajt@hotmail.com 713-298-6730
Thomas, Sue Just Real Kare, Inc. Harris sue.thomas@justrealkare.com 713-266-2604
Thompson, Micheal Independent Bexar mthompsona1fms@gmail.com 210-383-0074
Thompson, Vernica King CrownCare Management Harris vern_739@yahoo.com 713-922-8455
Toran, Sharon Jaimel Health Care Services, LLC Harris sharon.toran@yahoo.com 713-780-2968
Torres, Griselda Bee First Primary Home Care Cameron gtorres@firsthh.com 956-412-5988
Torres, Lorena Independent El Paso ltorres0527@gmail.com 915-496-3981
Turner, Anthony Independent Houston adt071@yahoo.com 936-687-2893
Vargas, Erin Tropical Texas Behavioral Health 1901 South 24th St.
Edinburg, TX 78540
evargas@ttbh.org 956-289-7014
Vargas, Guadalupe Jaimel Health Care Services, LLC 9950 Westpark Drive
Suite 404
Houston, TX 77063
vargasgv78@gmail.com 713-780-2968
Verbout, Linda Rio Grande Home Health Agency 1713 E. Tyler
Suite A
Harlingen, TX 78550
rghha@xanadu2.net 956-423-7100
Villacreses, Vanessa Independent Harris vv_villacreses@hotmail.com 832-605-8716
Walker, Vernon Independent Tarrant vrw923@charter.net 817-710-6714
Watson, Dave A-One Plus Home Health Care Agency LLC 107 North Cedar Ridge
Suite 112
Duncanville, TX 75116
davemwatson@sbcglobal.net 972-283-9499
Whitten-Lege', Gene In-Home Attendant Services, Ltd. P.O. Box 131245
Houston, TX 77219-1245
ihas@swbell.net 713-528-6499
Whitten-Lege', Pat In-Home Attendant Services, Ltd. P.O. Box 131245
Houston, TX 77219-1245
ihas@swbell.net 713-528-6499
Wilburn, LaToya Independent Harris latoya@honeyhomecare.com 832-292-4830
Willams, Emma Every Moment Matters Administrative Agency Bexar everymomentmattersagency@yahoo.com 210-214-1299
Williams, Mary E. Lena Mae Farris Foundation P.O. Box 648
Washington, TX 77880
mary@lmffoundation.org 936-825-1741
Wilson, Rosie Independent Harris Bwilson627@sbcglobal.net 281-744-5711
Woodard, Fallon Area Agency on Aging of Southeast Texas 4045 Treadway Road
Apt. 2309
Beaumont, TX 77706
fwoodard@setrpc.org 409-223-3388
Ybarra, Cynthia A. Outreach Health Services 505 East Huntland Drive
Suite 550B
Austin, TX 78752
cynthia.ybarra@outreachhealth.com 512-835-6150
Zeiders, Ashley In-Home Attendant Services Harris ashleyz@ihastx.com 713-400-2437

top of page

CDS home

Updated: September 18, 2019